EDGF was founded by members of the national disc golf associations from Switzerland, Germany and Austria during the EDGC 2014 in Geneva, Switzerland by signing the first issue of the EDGF Statutes. The following countries are full members of the EDGF (alphabetical order)


Country Organization
flag_austria Austria Österreichischer Discgolfverband
Denmark Dansk Disc Golf Union
flag_czech Czech Republic Česká Asociace DiscGolfu
flag_estonia Estonia Eesti Disc Golfi Liit
flag_finland Finland Suomen Frisbeegolfliitto
flag_france France Fédération Flying Disc France
flag_germany Germany Deutscher Frisbeesport Verband
flag_spain Spain Asociación Española de Disc Golf
Slovakia Slovak Association of Frisbee
Slovenia Slovenian Flying Disc Association
flag_swiss Switzerland Swiss Disc Golf Association
United Kingdom British Disc Golf Association